Call of Duty: Mobile World Championship 2022 Stage 4 – Regional Playoffs Start 13 August!

8

40 groups have made it this far, however within the Call of Duty: Mobile World Championship 2022 Stage 4 – Regional Playoffs beginning on 13 August solely one of the best from every of the 5 areas will emerge and forge forward to the Finals. Tune in to see which groups will get their likelihood on the winner’s share of the over $2 million {dollars} (USD) prize pool and be topped as the primary Global World Champions, together with 8 of India’s prime groups.

Fans from around the globe can be part of the thrill, cheer on their favorite groups, and watch all of the motion reside from every of the Regional Playoffs on the Call of Duty: Mobile Esports and Call of Duty: Mobile YouTube channels or in-game by way of the Call of Duty: Mobile app, in addition to on the Call of Duty: Mobile LATAM, Call of Duty Mobile Japan and Call of Duty: Mobile Brasil Official YouTube channels throughout their respective regional occasions.

Advertisement

The Regional Playoffs are scheduled to be held and streamed on the dates/instances under:

India: 8/13 @ 07:30 UTC / 13:00 IST and eight/14 @ 07:30 UTC / 13:00 IST

Advertisement

LATAM: 8/13 @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 CDT and eight/14 @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 CDT

Europe: 8/20 @ 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST and eight/21 @ 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST

Japan: 8/20 @ 06:00 UTC / 15:00 JST​ and eight/21 @ 06:00 UTC / 15:00 JST​

Advertisement

North America: 8/27 @ 17:00 UTC / 10:00 PST and eight/28 @ 17:00 UTC / 10:00 PST

The groups who’ve battled by way of the Stage 3 – Regional Qualifiers to make it to Stage 4 – Regional Playoffs are as follows:

India:

Advertisement

  • GodLike Esports
  • Team Vitality
  • Enigma Gaming
  • Nirvana India
  • Revenant Esports
  • Fenrirxrebirth
  • i2k EliteX
  • RDX

Latin America:

  • iNCO Gaming
  • FR BULLS
  • Team Zodiac
  • Zygnus E-Sports
  • iTi7an Esports
  • SKADE
  • INFLUENCE RAGE
  • Loops E-Sports

Europe:

  • Nova Esports
  • Light
  • Limitless eSport
  • Animus
  • AXIBYTE
  • Xitium
  • Prometheus
  • Cold Esports

Japan:

  • Team Vrilliant
  • 7iz
  • SCARZ
  • BBV Tokyo
  • 黒の組織
  • Jadex
  • Call of Juicy

North America:

  • Tribe Gaming
  • Un Dream
  • NYSL Mayhem
  • Wicked Esports
  • DST NA
  • Trucker Gaming
  • DramaZ
  • Cold Shower

In addition to simply watching, followers can earn numerous in-game rewards by watching the motion proper from inside the Call of Duty: Mobile app. Free and distinctive objects, such because the Kilo 141 Epic Weapon Blueprint and Special Ops 5 Operator Skin, will probably be obtainable all through every regional occasion broadcast.

Comments are closed.